SPLATSIN CHIEF AND COUNCIL ELECTIONS 2024

NOTICE OF CANDIDATES

Notice is hereby given to all Splatsin Electors that the following Nominees have qualified to stand as Candidates in the current by-election.

COUNCILLOR

ANTOINE, Anthony Charles (Tony)
ANTOINE, Trina
FELIX, Edna Karen
FELIX, Yvonne Rosa
HARRY, Stephanie L.
JEZEWSKY, Phyllis
JOHNSON (COOK), Crystal River Setatkwa
JONES, Bryce
KIMBASKET, Miranda Ida Leanne
LEE, Lawrence Bing-on
MORGAN, Gloria
MORRIS, Crystal Dawn
NICHOLAS, Sherman Gene
TRONSON, Vikki

CHIEF

CHRISTIAN, Michael	
JOSEPH, Nerissa M.	
WILLIAM, George	

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact me by phone, text or email.

Marcus Hadley
Signature of Electoral Officer

Given under my hand at Victoria, this 18th day of December 2023.

MARCUS HADLEY 255 LINDEN AVE VICTORIA BC V8V 4E6 cell: (250) 884-4703

email: marcus.hadley@gmail.com